Visit the ACCC COVID-19 Resource Center & Discussion Group for Insights on Providing Optimal Patient Care During the Pandemic.



In This Section

Home / Learn / Publications / Oncology Issues Journal / Editorial Board & Editorial Staff

Editorial Board & Editorial Staff


Jennie R. Crews, MD, MMM, FACP

Editorial Board

Nadine Barrett, PhD, MA, MS
Jennifer Bires, LICSW
Stephen Cattaneo, MD
Linda Corrigan, MHE, RHIT, CTR
Sigrun Hallmeyer, MD
Robin Hearne, RN, MS
Sarah Hudson-DiSalle, PharmD, RPh
Jeff Hunnicutt
Bridget LeGrazie, APN
Anne Marie F. Rainey
Bryan Schmalhofer, MBA, RT(R)(T)
Kelay Trentham, MS, RDN, CSO
Gretchen Van Dyck

ACCC Executive Director

Christian G. Downs, JD, MHA

Medical Director

Leigh Boehmer, PharmD, BCOP

Managing Editor

Monique J. Marino

Associate Editors

Barbara Gabriel
Amanda Patton
Maddelynne Parker