In This Section

Task Force

The Association of Community Cancer Centers (ACCC) and the Cancer Center Business Summit (CCBS) are proud to recognize the 2018 Advisory Board and Task Force members for their important contributions in guiding the development of program content for this meeting.

Advisory Board

Edward Abrahams, PhD
Personalized Medicine Coalition

Michael J. Anderson, MD
Dana-Farber Community Cancer Care

Carla Balch
TransMed Healthcare Systems

Ronald Barkley, MS, JD
Cancer Center Business Development Groups

Arizona Oncology Services

Kelly Blair

Michael L. Blau, JD
Foley & Lardner LLP

Nancy Bookbinder
Oncology Resource Consultants

Linda Bosserman, MD, FACP
City of Hope

Jennifer Carter, MD

Stephanie Clayton Hobbs
UT Southwestern Simmons Cancer Center

Lindsay Conway
The Advisory Board Company

Bruce Cutter, MD, MMM
Summit Cancer Centers

Steve D’Amato, BScPharm
New England Cancer Specialists

George Daneker, MD
Cancer Treatment Centers of America

Christian G. Downs, JD, MHA
Association of Community Cancer Centers

Daniel Dosoretz, MD
21st Century Oncology

Robert Green, MD
Flatiron Health

Teri U. Guidi, MBA, FAAMA
Oncology Management Consulting Group

Richard J. Hall
Oncology Services International

John E. Hennessy, MBA, CMPE

William Jordan, DO
Jordan Group

Leonard K. Kalman, MD
Miami Cancer Institute

Ira Klein, MD, MBA, FACP
Janssen Pharmaceutical Companies

Michael Kolodziej, MD
Flatiron Health

Mark J. Krasna, MD
Meridian Health System

Peter Kuhn, PhD
University of Southern California

Harlan Levine, MD
City of Hope

Kathleen G. Lokay
Via Oncology

Barbara L. McAneny, MD, FASCO, MACP
New Mexico Oncology Hematology Consultants, Ltd.

Erich Mounce, MS
West Cancer Center

Tynan Olechny
Pershing Yoakley & Associates

Gitesh Patel
The Comprehensive Blood & Cancer Center

Kavita K. Patel, MD, MSHS
Brookings Institution

R. Steven Paulson, MD
Texas Oncology

Bobby Reddy, MD

Dennis Reilly
Intervention Insights

Barry Russo, MBA
The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders

Deirdre Saulet, PhD
The Advisory Board Company

Lee Schwartzberg, MD
West Cancer Center

Michael Seiden, MD, PhD
McKesson Specialty Health - US Oncology Network

Kelley D. Simpson
Oncology Solutions, LLC

Larry Strieff, MD
Hill Physicians Medical Group

Clynt Taylor
Intervention Insights


Task Force

Wendalyn Andrews
University of Arizona Cancer Center

Louise M. Baca, MSN, RN
Maine Medical Center Cancer Institute

Becky L. DeKay, MBA
University Health Shreveport, Feist-Weiller Cancer Center

Mark J. Krasna, MD
Meridian Health System

Crystal Lopez, BAS, CMC, CMIS
Renown Health

Gail Probst, MS, RN, AOCN, NE-BC
Huntington Hospital Don Monti Cancer Center

Leeanne Sciolto
Inova Cancer Center

Premier Oncology Hematology Management Society

Imelda Unto, RN, MSN, OCN
Florida Hospital Memorial Medical Center Cancer Institute


If you are interested in serving on an ACCC conference task force, please contact Monique Marino, Sr. Manager, Publications and Content.

This event is co-hosted by:

logo-ACCC-200x80  logo-CCBD-200x80  logo-Foley&Lardener-200x80