

LOS 2024 Cancer Congress Friday April 19 - Saturday April 20, 2024 Marriott New Orleans Warehouse Arts District New Orleans, LA

Attendee Roster

First Name	Last Name	Title	Account Name
Sam	Farrington	DHS	Adaptive Biotechnologies
Ashley	Gilliland	Nurse Practitioner	Adaptive Biotechnologies
Amanda	Impellizzeri	Executive Director	Association of Cancer Care Centers (ACCC)
Gina	Delaney	Manager, Cancer Registry and Cancer Program Accreditation, ODS-C	Baton Rouge General
Jamie	Riley Giaccone	Tumor Conference & NAPRC Coordinator, ODS/CTR	Baton Rouge General Medical Center, Pennington Cancer Center
Beth	Baroni	Representative	BMS
Corey	Chimento	Representative	BMS
Chandler	Vicknair	Representative	BMS
Beth	Whelen	Representative	BMS
Sarah	Oboyle	MKT	CMI
Richard	Kosierowski	Director Oncology Services	Corizon Health Inc
Troylynn	Maupin	BSN, RN	Crescent City Schools
Melissa	Brown	Iron Rep	Daiichisankyo
Candace	Guy	Lung Rep	Daiichisankyo
Katy	McDonald	Breast & Gastric Rep	Daiichisankyo
Hill	Pohlman	AML Rep	Daiichisankyo
Jaime	Falgout	Staff RN	East Jefferson General Hospital
Jean	Farber	RN	East Jefferson General Hospital
Carolyn	Zinnerman	RN	East Jefferson Hospital
Charles	Mason	Medical Science Liaison	Eisai
Ingy	Berzy	pharmacist	EJGH
Nannette	Davis	RN	EJGH HEMATOLOGY ONCOLOGY CLINIC
Philip	Pratt	Sales Representative	Eli Lilly
Adrienne	Trudell	Principal Medical Value Evidence Liaison, Oncology Key Accounts (Southeast, US)	Gilead
Tim	Tharp	Sales Representative	Incyte Corporation
Sarah	Abaricia	Nurse Practitioner, MSL	J&J
Audra	Smith		J&J
Louis	Krane	Urologist	LCMC HEALTH



Marshall

Lisa

Stagg

Badinger

LOS 2024 Cancer Congress Friday April 19 - Saturday April 20, 2024 Marriott New Orleans Warehouse Arts District New Orleans, LA

Attendee Roster

Jodie	Rogers	RN	LCMC Health
Kelly	Moret	R.N. Navigator	LCMC Health-University Medical Center
Liz	Cabrera	Oncology Nutritionist	Lcmc Touro
Julijana	Conic	Fellow	LSU Health New Orleans
Amelia	Jernigan	MD	LSU Health New Orleans
Shou-Ching	Tang	Associate Dean and Professor	LSU School of Medicine
Edward	Trapido	Interim Dean and Professor	LSU School of Public Health
Thomas	Reske	Physician	LSU Stanley Scott Cancer Center
Brandy	Knight	Director of Infusion Services	Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center - Baton Rouge
Janki	Bharwada	PharmD	MDea
Leonard	Alsfeld	Fellow	Medical University of South Carolina, Hollings Cancer Center
Tori	Champagne	OSS	Merck
Lance	Hardin	OSS	Merck
Shellia	Lowell	OSS	Merck
Robin	Williams	Medical Science Liaison	Morphosys
Chris	Bonaventure	Oncology Specialist	Novartis
Alan	Picard	Regional Accounts	Novartis
John	Schembre	Registered Pharmacist	Novartis
Jill	Siemssen	Oncology Specialist	Novartis
Melissa	Usie	Oncology Specialist	Novartis
Samantha	Cordero	RN	Ochsner
Marc	Matrana	Director, Ochsner Precision Cancer Therapies Program	Ochsner Cancer Institute
Adam	Salup	AVP, Cancer Services	Ochsner Cancer Institute
Melissa	Simon	Oncology nurse navigator	Ochsner Cancer Institute
Canaan	Cavalier	Clinical Pharmacy Coordinator	Ochsner Health
Michelle	Loch	Hematologist	Ochsner LSU Health Shreveport
John	Cole	Medical Oncologist	Oshner
Cynthia	Knox	Director, Clinical Research - Oncology	Our Lady of the Lake Hospital

Oncologist

Clinical Account Specialist

Our Lady of the Lake Physician Group - LSU Health Baton Rouge Oncology

PCYS



LOS 2024 Cancer Congress Friday April 19 - Saturday April 20, 2024 Marriott New Orleans Warehouse Arts District New Orleans, LA

Attendee Roster

Melanie	Ladner	Clinical Account Specialist	PCYS
Ishwaria	Subbiah	Executive Director, Cancer Care Equity and Professional Wellness, Sarah Cannon Research Institute	SCRI Oncology Partners
Mary Ellen	Burns	RN	Self Employed
Sandra	Knight	NP	Self Employed
Tara	Kennon	RN	Slidell memorial
Stephanie	Bonfilio	Director/Manager of Navigation Program	St. Elizabeth Cancer Center
Julie	Stokes	CEO, Flame Consulting LLC; CFO, Stokes & Associates Inc; Founder & Pres/CEO, Ellevate LA; Founder, Survivors Cancer Action Net	Survivors Cancer Action Network
Ray	Page	Senior Advisor/ Medical Oncologist	The Center for Cancer and Blood Disorders
Ashish	Udhrain	Medical Oncologist	Thibodaux Regional Medical Center
Anesha	Prier	Onc Certified RN	Touro Hospital
Kimberly	Vachon	RN	Touro Infirmary
Nerissa	Wood	Director	Touro Infirmary - LCMC
Terri	Bateman	Survivorship Coordinator	Touro Infirmary, Touro Cancer Program
Andrea	Comeaux	RN	Touro Infirmary, Touro Cancer Program
Victoria	LaBruzzo	Nurse Practitioner	TruHealth
Chancellor	Donald	Oncologist	Tulane Medical Center, Tulane Cancer Center
Dileep	Mandali	Resident Physician	Tulane University School of Medicine - Internal Medicine Residency Program
Fay	Hlubocky	Clinical Health Psychologist	University of Chicago Comprehensive Cancer Center
Karine	Tawagi	Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine & Associate Program Director	University of Illinois at Chicago
Carrie	Daniel MacDougall	Associate Professor Dept. of Epidemiology, Cancer Prevention and Population Sciences	University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Isabella	Glitza	Associate Professor	University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center
Veronica	Rittmayer	Associate Director, Oncology Medical Affairs Strategy	