ACCC logo
Facebook  LinkedIn  Twitter  ACCC Youtube Channel  ACCCBuzz blog

Association of Community Cancer Centers

The leading education and advocacy organization for the multidisciplinary cancer team

ACCCBuzz Blog  Find a Cancer Program  Log in to MyNetwork

Home > Meetings > 2017 National Oncology Conference > Task Force

ACCC National Oncology Conference: Featured Speakers

2017 National Oncology Conference Task Force

ACCC is proud to recognize the 2017 National Oncology Conference Task Force members for their tireless dedication, creative suggestions, and important contributions to the development of the ACCC 34th National Oncology Conference.

Becky DeKayBecky L. DeKay, MBA
Vice President, Oncology Services
University Health Shreveport, Feist-Weiller Cancer Center

Bridget LeGrazieBridget LeGrazie, APN
Director of Support Services
Virtua Fox Chase Cancer Program

Anne Marie F. RaineyAnne Marie F. Rainey, MSN, RN, CHC
Compliance and Quality Control Officer
Clearview Cancer Institute

Lori SchneiderLori Schneider
Business Office Manager
Green Bay Oncology

Diane ScovilleDiane Scoville
Director, Oncology Services
SwedishAmerican Health System, Regional Cancer Center

Gregg C. ShepardGregg C. Shepard, MD
Tennessee Oncology

Bettinna SignoriBettinna Signori
Practice Manager
Oakwood Hospital and Medical Center, Center for Cancer Care

If you are interested in serving on an ACCC conference task force, please contact Nellie Dickens, Meetings Manager.

Copyright © 2017 Association of Community Cancer Centers. All Rights Reserved.
1801 Research Boulevard, Suite 400, Rockville, MD 20850  |  Tel.: 301.984.9496  |  Fax: 301.770.1949